Hello world!

Welcome to Below the Mendoza Line:  A loosely based sports blog that occasionally touches on mature subjects.

The theme of this blog is relatively abstract.  I am very passionate about sports, and I predict that the majority of my blogs will be sports related.  However, I can guarantee that there will occasionally be posts that have nothing to do with sports.  Though it may become difficult to fathom at times, I do have other interests.

I created this blog for a number of reasons.  First and foremost, in an attempt to humor my readers.

I hope that you enjoy Below the Mendoza Line.  First blog will be up later today!

One response to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

